.

Official website of Wycombe and South Bucks Minor Football League

Home
Results
Cups
Tables
Fixtures
Rearrangements
Fairplay
Teams
Players Wanted
Sign in
Rules
Links
Honours
Search


Copyright (c) 2005-2017 Wycombe and South Bucks Minor Football League

2016/17 Fixture Rearrangements list 37


Club Secretaries should sign in to submit a Postponment notice to the League. Please note a postponing club should also inform the opponents of the postponement, regardless of how far in advance the notice is.

Venue New Date Previous Date
Amersham Town
15(1) Penn & Tylers Green FC (Away) Friday 12 May 17 Sunday 28 May 17 Part of a Double Header
Bedgrove Dynamos
13(3) Haddenham Youth (Home) Sunday 14 May 17 Friday 5 May 17
13(3) Delaford Colts (Home) Sunday 28 May 17 Sunday 14 May 17 Part of a Double Header
Bucks CC FC
16(1) Holmer Green Minors (Away) Sunday 21 May 17 Friday 26 May 17
Burnham Junior Tigers White
15(1) Penn & Tylers Green FC (Home) Sunday 28 May 17 Sunday 14 May 17
Delaford Colts
13(3) Penn & Tylers Green FC (Away) Saturday 6 May 17 Friday 5 May 17 Played
13(3) Hughenden Valley (Away) Wednesday 10 May 17 Sunday 21 May 17
13(3) Bedgrove Dynamos (Away) Sunday 28 May 17 Sunday 14 May 17 Part of a Double Header
Downley Dynamos
14(1) Holmer Green Minors (Home) Saturday 20 May 17 Friday 19 May 17
Flackwell Hea/Minors
13(3) Hughenden Valley (Away) Wednesday 17 May 17 Friday 19 May 17
13(3) Hughenden Valley (Home) Saturday 27 May 17 Wednesday 24 May 17
Haddenham Youth
13(3) Bedgrove Dynamos (Away) Sunday 14 May 17 Friday 5 May 17
Holmer Green Minors
14(1) Downley Dynamos (Away) Saturday 20 May 17 Friday 19 May 17
16(1) Bucks CC FC (Home) Sunday 21 May 17 Friday 26 May 17
Hughenden Valley
13(3) Delaford Colts (Home) Wednesday 10 May 17 Sunday 21 May 17
13(3) Flackwell Hea/Minors (Home) Wednesday 17 May 17 Friday 19 May 17
13(3) Flackwell Hea/Minors (Away) Saturday 27 May 17 Wednesday 24 May 17
Penn & Tylers Green FC
13(3) Delaford Colts (Home) Saturday 6 May 17 Friday 5 May 17 Played
15(1) Amersham Town (Home) Friday 12 May 17 Sunday 28 May 17 Part of a Double Header
15(1) Burnham Junior Tigers White (Away) Sunday 28 May 17 Sunday 14 May 17
Seer Green United
13(2) Thame Youth (Away) Thursday 11 May 17 Sunday 21 May 17
Thame Youth
13(2) Seer Green United (Home) Thursday 11 May 17 Sunday 21 May 17